The Kent Center for Human and Organizational Development

401-738-4300 -- 24 Hour Emergency Telephone

search engine by freefind
 

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

David S. Lauterbach, ACSW

President & CEO

Post Road

691-6000

dlauterbach@thekentcenter.org

Deb Carroll

Executive Assistant to President & CEO

Post Road

691-6000

dcarroll@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth Kornblee, LICSW, MBA

Chief Operations Officer

Post Road

691-6000

ekornblee@thekentcenter.org

Paula Joyce

Executive Secretary to COO

Post Road

691-6000

pjoyce@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES/MANAGED CARE

Denise Rotondo, Notary Public

Program Manager

Health Lane

738-4300

drotondo@thekentcenter.org

Jennifer Arsenault

Administrative Assistant

Health Lane

738-4300

 

Rhonda Little

Receptionist

Health Lane

738-4300

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACCOUNTING & BILLING

Anna Hultquist, BS

Director of Finance

Post Road

691-6000

ahultquist@thekentcenter.org

Jeannie Antonelli

Billing Manager

Post Road

691-6000

jantonelli@thekentcenter.org

Genevieve Hamel, BS

Accounting Manager

Post Road

691-6000

ghamel@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

COMMUNITY SUPPORT PROGRAM

Kathleen Chase, MSW, LICSW

Program Manager

Post Road

691-6000

kchase@thekentcenter.org

Tammy Dellasandro

Administrative Assistant

Post Road

691-6000

tdellasandro@thekentcenter.org

Laurie Willett

Administrative Assistant

Post Road

691-6000

lwillett@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

Sarah Channing, MBA

Director

Post Road

738-1338

schanning@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

ELEANOR BRIGGS SCHOOL

Michael Foley, MA, LMHC

Director

Eleanor Briggs School

732-1540

mfoley@thekentcenter.org

Joan Waldo

Administrative Assistant

Eleanor Briggs School

732-1540

 

 

 

 

 

 

EMERGENCY SERVICES, INTAKE & RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Dee Tavares, LCSW, QMHP

Program Manager

Health Lane

738-4300

dtavares@thekentcenter.org

Jael Bass

Administrative Assistant

Health Lane

738-4300

 

 

 

 

 

 

GROUP HOMES & SUPERVISED APARTMENTS

Beverly Lachapelle

Program Manager

Post Road

480-9888

blachapelle@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

HEALTH INFORMATION & QUALITY IMPROVEMENT

Ruby E. Nicholson, RHIT

Director

Post Road

691-6000

rnicholson@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

HILLSGROVE HOUSE

Jeff Legg, BS, M.DIV., CSEP

Program Manager

Hillsgrove House

732-0970

jlegg@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

HOUSING, FACILITIES, MAINTENANCE, PURCHASING, AND TRANSPORTATION

Diana Dumin, Licensed Broker, MS

Director

Post Road

691-6000

ddumin@thekentcenter.org

Joyce Healey Sirois

Housing Assistant

Post Road

691-6000

housing@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Barbara Dalton

Program Manager

Post Road

691-6000

bdalton@thekentcenter.org

David Penney

IT Specialist

Post Road

691-6000

dpenney@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Thomas Powell, MBA, CCP

Director

Post Road

691-6000

hr@thekentcenter.org

Marilyn Degregorio

Executive Secretary

Post Road

691-6000

mdegregorio@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

MENTAL HEALTH/SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES

Tamra Ringeling, PSYD

Program Manager

Health Lane

738-4300

tringeling@thekentcenter.org

Jael Bass

Administrative Assistant

Health Lane

738-4300

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRIMARY CARE PARTNERS

Martin J. Kerzer, DO

Medical Director

Post Road

384-6007

 

Dian Cullion, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Post Road

384-6007

dcullion@primarycarepartnersri.com

Rosemary Ferreira

Office Manager

Post Road

384-6007

rferreira@primarycarepartnersri.com

 

 

 

 

 

PSYCHIATRIC SERVICES

Liliya Koyfman, MD

Medical Director

Post Road

691-6000

lkoyfman@thekentcenter.org

Lisa Brennan

Practice Manager

Post Road

691-6000

lbrennan@thekentcenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

YOUTH & FAMILY SERVICES

Barbara Lamoureux, MSW

Program Manager

Post Road

691-6000

youthfamily@thekentcenter.org

Laura Scussel, MSW, LICSW

Program Manager

Post Road

691-6000

youthfamily@thekentcenter.org

Paula Joyce

Executive Secretary to Y&FS

Post Road

691-6000

pjoyce@thekentcenter.org

 

The Kent Center for Human and Organizational Development

Home | About Us | Services | Locations | Administration
Consumer Corner:
Health Information Privacy Policy | Clients' Rights | Phone Numbers
News/Events | Resources | Donations | Volunteer/Intern | Employment | Website Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright The Kent Center (R) for Human & Organizational Development. All rights reserved.
The Kent Center Executive Offices 2756 Post Road - Ste 104 Warwick, RI 02886-3003
(401) 691-6000 Emergency (401) 738-4300
Affiliated with Brown University School of Medicine and University of Rhode Island
Ask about our
CARF accreditation.
MouseWorks Web Site Design & Hosting